Teaser Tuesday: 8 May

20120508-160402.jpg

Teaser Tuesday is hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.

I’m currently bracing myself for Pandemonium… Delirium’s ending just made it impossible for me to think straight anymore!

“Do you ever think about him? About the boy who infected you?”

Images flash in the darkness: a crown of auburn hair, like autumn leaves burning; the blur of a body, a shape running next to me; a dream-figure. “I try not to,” I say.

“Why not?” Julian’s voice is quiet.

I say, “Because it hurts.”

DEAR GOD, WHY?! Poor Alex… T_T *prepares box of tissues*
Can’t wait to see what’s going to happen!

What’s your teaser this week? 

10 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday: 8 May

  1. Oooooh I’m so excited for Pandemonium! :D though I haven’t made up my mind whether or not to read it…. I’m a huge fan of Alex ;D

Leave a Comment

